My First Post on Here!

My First Post on Here!

This site is dedicated to helping people understand the ins and outs of getting a great mold inspection in Houston to having the last worker leave your house with a great job well-done. If you follow my posts you’ll find the best way to remove mold without having to call an expert.

I have been in business for over two years. I finished my degree in 1995 and found that having a biochemistry degree is merely a stepping stone to more schooling. I tried to find a job, but at that time there was a shortage of chemist jobs. I took a job with a company my father and aunt had contacts. Well, needless to say, I got a job in their fledgling mobile phone reseller.  It was a good job, but I wanted more. I had been researching Chiropractic and found that I was not too late; I applied and got in very quickly.

Not more than two trimesters into the program, I was asked to take the finals for a few classes. I passed them with ease and was allowed to move forward. I also was asked to tutor for a few hours a week. Coming from Michigan, I found that my education was beyond excellent. Most of the others struggled with Organic and Inorganic chemistry. Even a few ivy leaguers had issues. I was secretly told that most of the most educated and successful doctors came from Ohio, Illinois and Michigan. The schools admission officer said that she loved getting students from Michigan.

Anyway, I graduated top of my class #1 – Magna Cum Laude

After I came home, I got a job down the street from my mother’s house. I have been there ever since.

I got bored about 2005 and decided to start another business with my friend William White. He lives in Houston. We concocted a business plan over the two weeks he was up for Christmas in 2005. I kicked in some money and I did/ Do feel much better since we both work to keep up the business. By 2014, I moved us into a proper building. We have a motto: “treat the customer like a family member ( you like) – be cordial and courteous, make them feel like they are home, keep them at ease.”                                                                                                                                                                                                                            We want your first impression on the phone to be  extraordinary, welcome back home!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

